Sharon Lee

Writer and Cat Wrangler
Liaden Universe
Participates in 1 Session

Sharon Lee has been publishing science fiction and fantasy since 1979. Her first novel, Agent of Change, written with spouse/co-author Steve Miller, was published in 1988; her thirty-second novel, Trader's Leap, was published in December 2020. While most of Sharon's work has been with Steve, she has written five novels under her own byline, cozy mysteries Barnburner and Gunshy; and near-world fantasy trilogy Carousel Tides, Carousel Sun, and Carousel Seas. Lee and Miller are joint recipients of the Skylark Award, given by the New England Science Fiction Association. Their joint work has earned the Prism Award for science fiction romance, and the Hal Clement Award for best young adult SF.

Sessions in which Sharon Lee participates

Saturday 15 August, 2020

Time Zone: EDT/Eastern Time (US & Canada)
12:00 PM
12:00 PM