Paul Tremblay

Participates in 1 Session
Paul Tremblay has won the Bram Stoker, British Fantasy, and Massachusetts Book awards and is the author of The Cabin at the End of the World, Disappearance at Devil’s Rock, A Head Full of Ghosts, Growing Things and Other Stories, and the crime novels The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland. He is currently a member of the board of directors of the Shirley Jackson Awards, and his essays and short fiction have appeared in the Los Angeles Times, Entertainment Weekly online, and numerous year’s-best anthologies. He has a master’s degree in mathematics and lives outside Boston with his family.

Sessions in which Paul Tremblay participates

Saturday 15 August, 2020

Time Zone: EST/Eastern Time (US & Canada)
3:00 PM
3:00 PM