Vous êtes connectés en tant qu'administrateur. Cette page est en cache jusqu'à Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:55:54 GMT. Prévisualisez la dernière m-à-j en cliquant Rafraîchir.

Joslyn Barnes

Louverture Films
Participe à 2 sessions
Among the films Joslyn Barnes has been involved with producing since co-founding Louverture Films with actor Danny Glover and partners Susan Rockefeller and Bertha Foundation, are: Bamako (Abderrahmane Sissako), Trouble the Water (Tia Lessin & Carl Deal), Black Power Mixtape (Göran Hugo Olsson), The House I Live In (Eugene Jarecki), Uncle Boonmee Who Can Recall His Past Lives and Cemetery of Splendour (Apichatpong Weerasethakul), House in the Fields (Tala Hadid), White Sun (Deepak Rauniyar), Zama (Lucrecia Martel), Strong Island (Yance Ford), Hale County This Morning, This Evening (RaMell Ross), Capharnaüm (Nadine Labaki), and the forthcoming Angels are Made of Light (James Longley) and Aquarela (Victor Kossakovsky). In 2017, Barnes received the Cinereach Producer Award and Sundance Institute | Amazon Studios Producers Award. In 2018, she was nominated for an Academy Award for Documentary Feature and an Emmy Award for Exceptional Merit in Documentary Filmmaking.

Sessions auxquelles Joslyn Barnes participe

Mercredi 28 septembre, 2016

Fuseau horaire: (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Producing Our Way into the Future
1 heure 15 minutes, 15:00 - 16:15

ArcLight Hollywood - Theater 8

Caroline Libresco, Sundance Institute (Modérateur.rice)

Joslyn Barnes, Louverture Films (Participant.e)

Julie Goldman, Motto Pictures (Participant.e)

Ali Johnes (Participant.e)

Beth Levison, Doc Producers Alliance (Participant.e)

Marilyn Ness, Big Mouth Productions (Participant.e)

Richard Rick Perez, Sundance Institute (Participant.e)

Michael Raisler (Participant.e)

Jenny Raskin (Participant.e)

Lisa Valencia-Svensson, Multitude Films (Participant.e)

Jeudi 29 septembre, 2016

Fuseau horaire: (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

Pickford Center for Motion Picture Study - 1st Floor Conference Room

Joslyn Barnes, Louverture Films (Participant.e)

Ove Rishøj Jensen, EDN - European Documentary Network (Modérateur.rice)

Signe Byrge Soerensen, Final Cut for Real (Participant.e)