The Managing Director of GoGeomatics Canada Jonathan Murphy has appointed members of the Advisory Committee to represent key stakeholders. These committee members are individuals from the sector who have expertise and a keen interest in planning and executing an annual 2-day conference for the geospatial sector in Canada. They include:


· Amina Deiab – Senior Director, Economic Policy, Government of Alberta
· Bilyana Anicic – President and Principal Consultant at Aurora Consulting
· Marianna Sterlini - Advisor DG’s Office, CCMEO/NRCan (Ex Offcio)
· John Roos – Sales Director for Canada at DigitalGlobe
· Jonathan Murphy (Chair) – Managing Director for GoGeomatics Canada
· Will Cadell – Founder and CEO of Sparkgeo