Skip to main page content


*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.


Mr Jan Philipp Albrecht
President Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung (Former MEP), Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung


Franck Boissière
Policy Coordinator & Programme Officer, European Commission
Ms Anna Buchta
Head of Unit “Policy & Consultation”, EDPS - European Data Protection Supervisor
Reinhard Bütikofer
Member of the European Parliament (Greens/EFA) and the Co-Chair of the European Green Party (EGP), European Parliament


Peter Friess
Senior Programme Officer of DG CONNECT, European Commission DG Connect
Detlef-Georg Fuehrer
University of Luxembourg


Lawrence Hughes
Ipv6 and Information Security Expert, Abbott


Chaesub Lee
Executive Advisor, COLLCOMM
Olavi Luotonen
Programme Officer, European Commission


Svetoslav Mihaylov
Policy Officer, Internet of Things Unit, DG CONNECT, European Commission


Margot Pinault
Policy Officer in charge of Horizon 2020 funding for Energy Efficiency (Societal Challenge 3 - Energy Efficiency part), European Commission European Commission, DG Energy, Energy Efficiency unit, Buildings and Finance team
Ciprian Popoviciu
President and CEO, Nephos6
Steve Purser
Head of Core Operations Department, ENISA


Rolf Riemenschneider
Head of Sector, "Internet of Things" Unit, DG CONNECT, European Commission
Mechthild Rohen
Head of Unit for 'Internet of Things', DG Communications Networks, Content & Technology, European Commission


Pascal Thubert
R&D Principal Engineer, Cisco


Arthur Van der Wees
Managing Director, Arthur´s Legal
Mr. Roberto Viola
Director General, European Commission DG Connect

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search