Tom Fletcher

Participates in 1 Session
Tom Fletcher has published short stories, as well as three standalone novels with Quercus and Jo Fletcher Books, The Leaping, The Thing on the Shore and The Ravenglass Eye. The Factory Trilogy is his first Fantasy series; GLEAM was published in 2014 followed by IDLE HANDS in July 2017. He lives in Cumbria with his wife and children.

Sessions in which Tom Fletcher participates

Sunday August 6, 2017

10:00 AM
10:00 AM