Session Attendees - Asteroid Explorers! NASA ROADS on Asteroids Student Challenge*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Liane Ryan
Teacher, Joe Redington Sr. Jr/Sr High School
Nicole Lunning
NASA - Johnson Space Center
Celena Miller
Senior Outreach/Education Coordinator, SEEC Crew - NASA Texas Space Grant
Scarlett Randall
Hawthorne Elem.
Margaret Baguio
Program Manager, NASA Texas Space Grant Consortium
Laudra Calaf
Teacher, Angleton Junior High
Christina Mullin
Teacher, Father Leduc School
Kathy Whatley
Principal / Special Education Teacher, Upward Hope Academy
Angela Whitfield
Deer Park ISD
Evelyn Shephard
District Science Curriculum Coach, Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Johanna Perez
San Jacinto Elementary
Anna Vershynina
Professor of Mathematics, University of Houston
Romona Stueckrad
Owner/Instructor, Limitless Expeditions, LLC.
Colleen Leeson
Westbury Christian School
Ricardo Sánchez
Sultana Tzirtziganis
Engineer, Science Yourself! NO G's About It!
Janet Rosario
Programs Director, Gateway to Science
Joe Hayes
Cliff Hudson
Martin County Schools
Valerie Rudderforth
Middle School Project Lead the Way Teacher, Saint Paul Public Schools
Bruce Callow
Teacher /author, Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Marjorie Rivera
Teacher, Navigator Academy of Leadership Davenport
Louis Thompson
Education Specialist, NASA
Norman Jensen
Teacher on Special Assignment/Flight Director, Las Cruces Public School/Challenger Learning Center
Amanda McCue
Science Specialist, Crowley ISD
Stacie Kling
Hillsboro Charter Academy
Alison Waterman
J. Scott Stromberger
Edison Middle School/Green Bay Area Public Schools
Annamarie Vandrevala
Middle School Science Teacher, St. Theresa Catholic School - Archdiocese of Chicago
Betzabel De La Rosa
Bilingual Teacher, Stehlik Elementary School
Valentina Matei
Teacher, Dacia School Oradea
Laurie Sullivan
K - 5 STEAM , Arlington Public Schools
Cherie D. Powell
E3 Children's Museum and Science Center
Denise Wright
STEM Educator, Ocean Bay Middle
Shannon Ryan
5th Grade Teacher, Albuquerque Public Schools; Milken Educator NM'14
Katherine Torres Conner
Teacher, Angleton JH
Cynthia Shadhrach Gnanadoss
Secondary Math Teacher, Newman international academy
Paula Eschbach
Upper Arlington City Schools
Beth Favor
Advanced Academic Programs and Services Resource Teacher, DoDEA
Jenny Mccall
8th Science, Fayette County Public Schools
Olivia Kuper
Science Teacher, North Greene High School
Justin Bartel
Immersive Experience Manager, Science Museum of Virginia
Patrick Petty
Education Coordinator, NASA - Johnson Space Center
Milton Lima
Science Teacher, Vance County Schools
Laura Wommack
Science Teacher, Mansfield High School
Susan Barber
Teacher, New Braunfels High School
Jakarda Varnado
NASA Johnson Space Center
Angela Case
Program Coordinator
Diane Ripollone
Science Teacher, Cardinal Gibbons High School
Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Brian Jackson
Teacher, CW Perry School
Paige Graff
Science Engagement and Communication Specialist, JACOBS@NASA Johnson Space Center
Vanessa Ortega
Mabel Rivera
Teacher, Innovation Academy

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search