You are logged in as an admin user. This page is cached for performance until Wed, 25 May 2022 22:28:34 GMT. Preview latest contents by clicking Refresh.

Session Attendees - Diversifying STEM Workforce with NASA Artemis Mission*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Innovative Consulting for Education
Chief Executive Officer
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Young Canadian Space Club
Science Workshop Presenter
Self-Employed, Retired
Earth Science Consultant
NASA Langley Office of STEM Engagement
Education Specialist
Hisumi Elementary School
SEEC Crew / Elementary School Teacher
Inspire Aviation Foundation
Immaculate Conception School
Program Coordinator
Orion’s Quest
Director of Education
NASA Johnson Space Center Intenship office
Academic Program Coordinator/Lead Flight Director
Jeffco Public Schools
G/T Science Educator
Canon City High School
SystemsGo! Coordinator/Science Instructor
Angleton Jr. High School
teacher (7th)
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Barber Middle School
STEM 5 Math Teacher
Barber Middle School
STEM Teacher
Advanced Academic Programs and Services Resource Teacher
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Albuquerque Public School
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
IT Education manager
Cache High School
English Teacher
Math Rocks!
Math Specialist/ Math Rocks Owner
Pinnacle High School
Ocean Bay Middle
STEM Educator
Jenks Middle School
STEM Facilitator and NASA OKSG Mentor
Ikuno high school
physics teacher
U-32 Middle & High School/Washington Central Unified Union School District
Math Educator
Wichita Falls ISD
K-5 Special Education Teacher
Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Executive Director
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
English Teacher
University of North Texas Health Science Center and the Network of the National Library of Medicine South Central Region
Deputy Director
Western Aerospace Scholars
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
North Greene High School
Science Teacher
Montclair High School
Science Teacher
Board Member
Alvarado ISD
Instructional Technologist
Space Center Houston
Harmony School of Fine Arts and Technology
Library Media Specialist
NASA - Oklahoma State University
Space Center Houston
Education Program Coordinator
NASA - Johnson Space Center
NASA - GSFC WFF Directorate Education
Frank Long Elementary
Elementary Gifted Specialist
Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Teacher /author
Secular Education Trust
Paris High School
Science Teacher
Mineola High School
Science Teacher
Shady Grove Middle School, Maryland
Middle School Science Teacher
King's NOrton Boys' School
McDonald Observatory
K12 Programs Specialist
Kennedy Space Center
Education Specialist
Dickinson High School
Okayama prefectural Tamano high schoool
Island Heights Grade School
Father Leduc School
NASA Johnson Space Center
Director/Sr. Program Manager
Beaumont ISD
Planetarium Teacher
Space Center Houston
Accessibility & Inclusion Specialist
Peel District School Board
Ontario Certified Teacher
Space Center Houston Education Dept
Senior Education Program Instructor
Cardinal Gibbons High School
Science Teacher
Mango Hill State Secondary College
Science technician
Space Center Houston
Education Specialist
Space Center Houston
Education Event Coordinator
Energized for Excellence Academy Inc. MS
Teacher/Robotics Coach