Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - How to Create a Mars Colony Classroom Simulation Game*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Erik Holland
Curator of Education, State Historical Society of North Dakota
Michelle Rahn
STEM classroom teacher, Smithsonian NASM Teacher Innovator Institute, PAEMST, & Claremore Public Schools
James Putman
Science Teacher (secondary), The Motivation to Learn
Olivia Garcia
Profesora, SEP MEXICO
Mr. Stanley Taylor
Science Workshop Presenter, Young Canadian Space Club
Margaret (Peggy) Bohlin
Science Teacher, All Saints Catholic School
Patricia Irby
Science teacher, Horn Lake middle school
Maria Adelina Machado
Educacional coordinator to Space, Ciência Viva
Sandy Athey
Special Education Case Manager and STEM club leader, Indian Trail High School and Academy- Kenosha Unified School District
Javier Montiel
International STEAM consultant/ SEEC CREW, The International Aerospace Academy
Mr. Brady Loomer
Science Teacher, St. Mark's School
Deborah Haase
Science Teacher, Quince Orchard High School
Shannon Ryan
5th Grade Teacher, Albuquerque Public Schools; Milken Educator NM'14
Pat Switzer
Flight Director, Challenger Learning Center Las Cruces Public Schools
Mrs. Nancy Parra-Quinlan
STEM/CTE teacher, Kino JHS
Mr. Chris Miller
Planetarium Coordinator, Pogue Planetarium, Grand Prairie ISD
Mrs. Kayla Thornhill
STEM Facilitator and NASA OKSG Mentor, Jenks Middle School
Dr Brian Jackson
Teacher, CW Perry School
Mr. Brian Ewenson
Executive Director, Spaceport Sheboygan
Mrs. Sue Mercer
Program Manager, Civil Air Patrol
Ronda McCarthy
Middle School Science/STEM Teacher, St. Theresa Catholic School
Mrs. Christine Graham
6th Grade Science Teacher, Cockrill Middle School
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion, Amesbury public schools
LeeAnn Gray
Teacher, Willard School
Amy Medina ISS Mimic EDU
CTE Teacher, ISS MIMIC EDU / Odyssey Academy
Colleen Leeson
Westbury Christian School
Mr Mark Gaulrapp
STEAM/CPU Teacher, Abington Middle School in MA
Celena Miller
Senior Outreach/Education Coordinator, SEEC Crew - Center for Space Research
Marissa Saad
Deputy Director, North Dakota Space Grant Consortium
Sharon Boese
8th grade STEM, McKinney Christian Academy
Denise Borja
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Jordan Kemp
Plainview School
Mabel Rivera
Teacher, Innovation Academy
Mr Norman Jensen
Teacher on Special Assignment/Flight Director, Las Cruces Public School/Challenger Learning Center
Marcos Nunez George Nunez George
Aerospace Education LATAM, Aerospace Academy of México, SEEC CREW Space Center Houston
Laura Brown
8th Grade Science Teacher, Angleton Isd
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
Jeff Gonyea
Director, U.S. Air Force Academy Planetarium
Allie Brown
Flight Director & Retired School Teacher, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Patricia Owens
Secondary Science Teacher, Two Roads
Maura Monter Rios Monter Rios
IT Education manager, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Kristofer Cuizon
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Steven Swanner
Space Center University Assistant, Space Center Houston Education
Dr. Molly Nipper
STEM Teacher, SEEC Crew, Space Foundation Teacher Liaison, Spring Branch ISD- Bendwood School
Chris Winkler
Teacher, Strack Intermediate
Mr Steve Sherman
Chief imagination officer, Living Maths
Romona Stueckrad
Owner/Instructor, Limitless Expeditions, LLC.
Athena Mayorga
Science teacher - Grade 6, Rhea Intermediate
Glenda Hardy
Instructional Specialist , James Deady Middle School
Michelle Brosseau
Mrs. Brosseau's Binder
Mrs. Natali Barreto Baca
Teacher, Albuquerque Public School
Debbie Dahl
Civil Air Patrol NHQ
Carol Bonn
Teacher, South High School - Torrance CA
Valerie Rudderforth
Middle School Project Lead the Way Teacher, Saint Paul Public Schools
Peleg White
Space Center Houston Education Dept
Scott Young
Science communicator, Ordinary Human Earthling
Cheri Weinhagen Weinhagen
Engineering Teacher, Pleasanton Unified School District
Mr. Iman Poshtvan
Tanisha Albrite
Teacher, Plummer Middle School
Keiko Suzuki
JAXA Space Education Center
Shanna Mellott
English Teacher, Cache High School
Ms Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Wilmar Lee
Teacher/Robotics Coach, Energized for Excellence Academy Inc. MS

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search