Session Attendees - NASA Rover Padlet Blended Engineering Lab*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Shaun Keyser
ICT Integrator, Prep School, Bridge House School, South Africa
John Wilson
NASA Education Coordinator, NSPACE
Darcelle Mitchell
NASA Education Coordinator, NSPACE
Jill Gilford
Science Teacher, Twin Lakes School Corporation
Evelyn Shephard
District Science Curriculum Coach, Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Stephanie Hanover
Teacher/STEM Mentor, Allen Academy
Katherine Brewer
The Village School
Irving Rosales Diaz
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Marcos Nunez George
Director Aerospace Academy of México, SEEC CREW
Jessica Cordero
Manager, Texas High School Aerospace Scholars, NASA Johnson Space Center
Margaret Baguio
Program Manager, NASA Texas Space Grant Consortium
Meghan Jacquot
IT Support and STEM Educator, Yeshiva of Greater Washington
Macias Juncos
High School Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Natalie Garcia
Teacher, Science Dept.
Colleen Leeson
Westbury Christian School
Stephanie Jackson
7th & 8th grade Science Teacher, Flagstaff Junior Academy
Juan Silva
John Davis
Annamarie Vandrevala
Middle School Science Teacher, St. Theresa Catholic School - Archdiocese of Chicago
Aida silva
Mike Vargas
Pinnacle High School
David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
Bruce Callow
Teacher /author, Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Diane Ripollone
Science Teacher, Cardinal Gibbons High School
Savita Sharma
Biology Faculty , Delhi Public School, Pune
Helena Guidry
Patrick Switzer
Flight Director, Challenger Learning Center Las Cruces Public Schools
Jeff Gonyea
Programs Manager, Space Foundation
Kristine Holloway
Ontario Certified Teacher, Peel District School Board
Christopher Mick
Executive Director, Space St. Croix, STEAM educational 501c3
Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Chaka Jaliwa
Education Specialist, Space Center Houston
Wilmar Lee
Teacher/Robotics Coach, Energized for Excellence Academy Inc. MS
Jakarda Varnado
NASA Johnson Space Center
Keiko Suzuki
JAXA Space Education Center
Stephanie McMahon
Accessibility & Inclusion Specialist, Space Center Houston
Sharon Rigsby
Planetarium Teacher, Beaumont ISD
Vanessa Ortega