Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Rocket Chemistry*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Necole Hanks Hanks
science teacher, Powell Middle School
Eman Beck
Science Faculty, NASA OKSG STELLAR Mentor, Terra Verde Discovery School (Norman, OK)
Laura Brown
8th Grade Science Teacher, Angleton Isd
Bill Davidson
Retired JSC Mission Control employee
Dorinda Risenhoover
Education Coordinator, NASA OKSG
Juan Jimenez
English Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Dr. Irving Rosales Diaz
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Allie Brown
Flight Director & Retired School Teacher, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Celina Terrones
Academic Program Specialist, Scobee Education Center
Filiberta Virginia Perez Castillo
Teacher - UATx - , Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Megan Davis
Teacher, Bryan ISD
Eduardo Corichi
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Therese Moran
STEM Teacher, West Middle School
Romona Stueckrad
Owner/Instructor, Limitless Expeditions, LLC.
Mrs. Christina Mullin Mullin
Teacher, Father Leduc School
Dom Laberge
Science and Physic Teacher, College de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatiere
Mr Mark Brown
Educational Public Outreach Specialist, NASA/JPL Solar System Ambassador
Stephen Lys
AE Peacock High School
Tori McIntosh
North Dakota Space Grant Consortium
Antonio Matos
Science Teacher, Colégio XIX de Março Brazil
Pat Switzer
Flight Director, Challenger Learning Center Las Cruces Public Schools
Autumn Nelson
Teacher, Arlington School District - Post Middle School
Miss Veronica Hagemann
Science Teacher, Wyoming Girls School
Deborah Elliott
Teacher, SEEC CREW
Shannon Ryan
5th Grade Teacher, Albuquerque Public Schools; Milken Educator NM'14
Athena Mayorga
Science teacher - Grade 6, Rhea Intermediate
Lora Mortimore
Arlington Public Schools
Cheri LaBelle
STEM Lab Teacher, Northside ISD
Jeff Gonyea
Director, U.S. Air Force Academy Planetarium
Amber Moss
Math and Science Instructional Coach, Bastrop ISD
Debbie Montenegro
Deputy Director, University of North Texas Health Science Center and the Network of the National Library of Medicine South Central Region
Eduardo Olvera
Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Janice Crew
Washington Aerospace Scholars- The Museum of Flight
Deena Tetzlaff
Stephanie Jackson
7th & 8th grade Science Teacher, Flagstaff Junior Academy
Evelyn Shephard
District Science Curriculum Coach, Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Deona Cox
Science teacher, Mineola High School
Heather Skramstad
Principal, CCSD
Meghan Jacquot
IT Support and STEM Educator, Yeshiva of Greater Washington
Patricia Owens
Secondary Science Teacher, Two Roads
MS Bhavnaben Trivedi
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion, Amesbury public schools
Ashley Henry
M.S. in K-12 Education, NASA OKSG STELLAR Alumni/Mentor, CPS 5th grade Teacher, NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium
Akiko Kojima
SEEC Crew / Elementary School Teacher, Takashi Elementary School
Helena Guidry
NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium
Dr Brian Jackson
Teacher, CW Perry School

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search