Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - STEM Challenges for Grades 4-6*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Heather Skramstad
Principal, CCSD
Michael Sweet
Teacher, PSJA ISD
Deborah Armstrong
Science Teacher, Mineola High School
J. Dickerson
STEM Teacher NISD, Colby Glass Elementary
Mrs. Barbara Erdberg Erdberg
STEM 5 Math Teacher, Barber Middle School
Laura Teatsworth
STEM Teacher, Barber Middle School
Janet Rosario
Programs Director, Gateway to Science
Amanda Quick
K-8 STEM Coordinator, Northside ISDK-8
Mrs. Dior Edison
STEM Lab Teacher, Northside ISD
Jean Streepey
STEAM Coach, Highland Park ISD
Miss Veronica Hagemann
Science Teacher, Wyoming Girls School
Judith Meyer mey
K12 Programs Specialist, McDonald Observatory
Lisa Turney
Technology Teacher, Bluevalley Southwest High School
Latarsha King
Science Specialist, Aldine ISD
Emilio Israel Mendez Palestina
High school teacher, Aeroespace Academy of Mexico
Denise Borja
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Sarah Raymond
Flight Director, The Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Cheri LaBelle
STEM Lab Teacher, Northside ISD
Tori McIntosh
North Dakota Space Grant Consortium
Lora Mortimore
Arlington Public Schools
Greg Pitonza
Middle School Technology and STEM Teacher, Canajoharie Middle School
Ms. Kyrian MacMichael
Teacher, Washington Connections Academy
Telicia Smith
Elementary Science Specialist, Aldine ISD
Jess Harris
Director of Steam & Space Education at Limestone University
Elizabeth Dethloff
STEAM Instructional Specialist, Katy ISD
Katie Fehlker
Assistant Principal, Red Rock Elementary
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Chrystal Barker Barker
Teacher, Forest Lake Elementary
Andonnia Lowe
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Celena Miller
Senior Outreach/Education Coordinator, SEEC Crew - Center for Space Research
Tiffany Spurlock
Alief ISD
Paula Eschbach
Upper Arlington City Schools
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion, Amesbury public schools
Alisa Schulz
5th Grade Science/Soc. Studies Teacher, CCISD
Amy Faires
Hanover County Public Schools
Katelynn McGriff
Pre-service Educator, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Vanessa Ortega
Mabel Rivera
Teacher, Innovation Academy

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search