Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - The Human Body in Space-Intro to Changes*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Angel Alexander
Science Teacher, Stone Magnet Middle School
Kelly Parente
Teacher, Salyards MS
Mónica Ortiz Alvarez
Degree in Neuroscience , Harvard Medical School
Eman Beck
Science Faculty, NASA OKSG STELLAR Mentor, Terra Verde Discovery School (Norman, OK)
Mrs. Dianea Phillips
Owner, Science Yourself! NO G's About It!
Michael Jorgensen
Park City SD
Tanja Aldridge
Teacher, Johnston County Schools
Jenni Campbell
Campus Content Instructional Specialist , Goodson MS
Laurie Scheibner
Elementary Science STEM Specialist, Tahoe Truckee Unified School District
Ms. Tara Rollins
Information Literacy Specialist (Librarian), Kujawa Elementary Aldine ISD
Dr. Molly Nipper
STEM Teacher, SEEC Crew, Space Foundation Teacher Liaison, Spring Branch ISD- Bendwood School
Mr Norman Jensen
Teacher on Special Assignment/Flight Director, Las Cruces Public School/Challenger Learning Center
Cheri LaBelle
STEM Lab Teacher, Northside ISD
Andonnia Lowe
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Aida silva
Dennis Shore _ Staff - FullerES
Fuller Elementary School
Sarah Raymond
Flight Director, The Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Antonio Matos
Science Teacher, Colégio XIX de Março Brazil
Denise Mann
Jane Lynn Squires
Marlene Morgan Morgan
Instructor for SPED, UHCL
Mrs. Kayla Thornhill
STEM Facilitator and NASA OKSG Mentor, Jenks Middle School
Samantha Thorstensen
Education Director, CASIS-Space Station Explorers
Lalita Khemka
Teacher, Houston Independent School District
Sudhir Pai
Technology Collaboration Center
Mrs. Natali Barreto Baca
Teacher, Albuquerque Public School
Carlye Read
Teacher , Klein ISD
Mr. Milton Lima V
Science Teacher, Vance County Schools
Juan Jimenez
English Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Jean Streepey
STEAM Coach, Highland Park ISD
Francisco Cuéllar
Middle School
Cheri Weinhagen Weinhagen
Engineering Teacher, Pleasanton Unified School District
Megan Tucker
Nat’l Aviation Hall of Fame Crossfield TOY 2023 | Limitless Space Institue Educator-LS1 | Nat’l AFA STEM TOY 2021 | Dean of Curriculum | STEAM Specialist | Gifted Specialist I Instructional Facilitator | NASA SOFIA AAA | National CAP TOY 2011, Hillsboro Charter Academy
John Charles Ph.D.
Scientist in Residence, Space Center Houston
Mrs Emily Clark
EC-6 Teacher, Fort Bend ISD
Debbie Dahl
Civil Air Patrol NHQ
LeeAnn Gray
Teacher, Willard School
Mr. Iman Poshtvan
Tanisha Albrite
Teacher, Plummer Middle School
Leila Makdisi
Museum of Science and Industry - Chicago
Shanna Mellott
English Teacher, Cache High School
Wilmar Lee
Teacher/Robotics Coach, Energized for Excellence Academy Inc. MS
Mark Shelhamer
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Andrew Hamilton
Angleton Isd
Vanessa Ortega

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search