Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Over the Event Horizon: Relativity and Black Holes*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Shelly Grandell
G/T Science Educator, Jeffco Public Schools
Dr. Tomás Pérez Becerra
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Ron Schmit
Observatory Coordinator, Anoka Hennepin School District #11
Sarah Skeen Skeen
Science Teacher, Collegiate Academy
Phyllis Friello
Education Manager, Space Center Houston
Beverly Berekian
Teacher, Ball Junior High School SEEC Crew
Melissa Pore
STEM Club Mentor and Global Studies Faculty, Bishop O'Connell High School
Jill Y
Smithsonian Institution
Mr Mark Brown
Educational Public Outreach Specialist, NASA/JPL Solar System Ambassador
Mr. Chris Miller
Planetarium Coordinator, Pogue Planetarium, Grand Prairie ISD
Ms. Kyrian MacMichael
Teacher, Washington Connections Academy
Ceceila McTighe
Forest Lake Elementary
Mrs. Valentina Matei
Teacher, Dacia School Oradea
Mr. LeRoy Davis Larry, Jr. Jr.
Director, Natural Physics Global Outreach
Orlando Garcia
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Susan Talamantez
South San Antonio High School
Josh Revels
Education Outreach Specialist, Fairmont State University/NASA IV&V ERC
Jeff Gonyea
Director, U.S. Air Force Academy Planetarium
Edgar Ayala
Augusta A. Mayo Elementary School
ryan desjarlais
Outreach Teacher, Stevenson Britannia Adult Education Center
Patricia Owens
Secondary Science Teacher, Two Roads
Judith Meyer mey
K12 Programs Specialist, McDonald Observatory
Ms. Sultana Tzirtziganis
Engineer, Science Yourself! NO G's About It!
Donovan Flores
College profesor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Sanjay Pandey
Director, Commercial and Strategic Development, Occidental Petroleum Corporation
Dave Brown
Space Center Houston Education[Retired)
Chris Winkler
Teacher, Strack Intermediate
Juan Silva
Leila Makdisi
Museum of Science and Industry - Chicago
Karim Jaffer
Professor & Astronomy Outreach Coordinator, John Abbott College & RASC Montreal Centre
Argy Leyton
Retired, NASA-JPL Solar System Ambassador
Peleg White
Space Center Houston Education Dept
Michelle Brosseau
Mrs. Brosseau's Binder
Bela Power
Ken Hargreaves
Lockerbie Academy, Scotland.
Katelynn McGriff
Pre-service Educator, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Vanessa Ortega
Sharon Rigsby
Teacher, Murry J Frank Planetarium, Beaumont ISD
Adrienne Provenzano
NASA Solar System Ambassadors JPL-CalTech

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search