Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Inspiring Students through Innovation Challenges*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Dr. Kellie Taylor
2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher, Hawthorne Elementary School - Boise School District
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
J. Dickerson
STEM Teacher NISD, Colby Glass Elementary
Rowena Fojtasek
Teacher, Oleson Elementary
Mike Vargas
Convergence Lead -The Arizona STEM Acceleration Project - Center for Science and the Imagination , Arizona State University
Evelyn Shephard
District Science Curriculum Coach, Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Bradly Rivera Muñiz
STEM Coordinator & Teacher / Mentor, Robinson School / The Arecibo Observatory
Chaka Jaliwa
Education Specialist, Space Center Houston
Betzabel De La Rosa De La Rosa
Bilingual Teacher, Stehlik Elementary School
Janice Crew
Washington Aerospace Scholars- The Museum of Flight
Lariane Floreda FLOREDA
Educator, Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Mrs. Valentina Matei
Teacher, Dacia School Oradea
Yanie Embile
Educator , Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Latarsha King
Science Specialist, Aldine ISD
Daniel Newmyer
Vice President of Education, Space Center Houston
Claire Meschkat Meschkat
STEM Director, Vivify STEM
Ms. Lisa Love
Kindergarten teacher, H.L. Suverkrup elementary school
Judith Meyer mey
K12 Programs Specialist, McDonald Observatory
Violeta Macias Juncos
High School Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Rebecca Leahy
Science Teacher, The Kinkaid School
Kristen Hudson
Teacher, Morgan/Kincaid Preparatory School
Martinique Pautzke
K-12 Education Program Coordinator, McDonald Observatory
James Loftin
Flight Director, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Peter B.
Middle School Science Teacher, Manhattan Country School
Necole Hanks Hanks
science teacher, Powell Middle School
Vicente B Manzano Jr. Jr
Educator , Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Rose Gabud
Educator, Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Olivia Langley
4th grade teacher , Roswell Independent School District
Ron Schmit
Observatory Coordinator, Anoka Hennepin School District #11
Pam Simmons-Brooks
Program Manager, Spark! PK-12 Engineering Education Outreach, Texas A&M Engineering
Kasey Felcman
teacher (7th), Angleton Jr. High School
David Malcolm Malcolm
Teacher, South Medford High School
Melissa Sleeper
Science/STEAM Teacher, Solar System Ambassador, Space Station Ambassador, Cape Canaveral, AIAA K-12 STEM Officer, NASA eClips Educator Advisory Board, Storm Grove Middle School
Todd Tisch Tisch
Teacher Bachelor, Plummer Middle School
Jessica Hostiadi
Grade 6 Teacher, Rhema En Cara School
Cesar Vergara
STEAM Educator, Writer, and Calligrapher Specialist in Medieval Gothic Fracture Writing, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Maria Adelina Machado
Educacional coordinator to Space, Ciência Viva
Michelle Brosseau
Mrs. Brosseau's Binder
Mehmet Yetis Center
Science Teacher, Harmony Public Schools
Laura Wommack
Science Teacher, Mansfield High School
Alisa Schulz
5th Grade Science/Soc. Studies Teacher, CCISD
Kim Stiwinter
Summit Charter School

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search