Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Tour: Saturn V *

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Diane Bowen
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Adair Teller
Program Specialist Special Education. Solar System Ambassador, Manhatttan Beach Unified School District
Steven Swanner
Space Center University Assistant, Space Center Houston Education
Janet Ivey-Duensing
Janet's Planet, Inc.
Denise Hupping L
Teacher, Manteca Unified School District
Mr. LeRoy Davis Larry, Jr. Jr.
Director, Natural Physics Global Outreach
James Chavez
Alief ISD
James Adams
Teacher, Incarnate Word Academy
Mr. Christopher Mick
Executive Director, Space St. Croix
James Putman
Science Teacher (secondary), The Motivation to Learn
Pam Simmons-Brooks
Program Manager, Spark! PK-12 Engineering Education Outreach, Texas A&M Engineering
Mr. Bruce Callow
Teacher /author, Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Laurie Scheibner
Elementary Science STEM Specialist, Tahoe Truckee Unified School District
Jeff Gonyea
Director, U.S. Air Force Academy Planetarium
Shelly Grandell
G/T Science Educator, Jeffco Public Schools
Mrs. Valentina Matei
Teacher, Dacia School Oradea
Mrs. Christina Mullin Mullin
Teacher, Father Leduc School
Janet Rosario
Programs Director, Gateway to Science
Bill Davidson
Retired JSC Mission Control employee
Betzabel De La Rosa De La Rosa
Bilingual Teacher, Stehlik Elementary School
Dom Laberge
Science and Physic Teacher, College de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatiere
Sudhir Pai
Technology Collaboration Center
Errol Larkins
Killough Middle School STEM
Lee A Barlow
Library Media Specialist, Harmony School of Fine Arts and Technology
Monika Moorman
Educator, JPL Solar System Ambassador, Broward County Public Schools
Jill Y
Smithsonian Institution
Akiko Kojima
SEEC Crew / Elementary School Teacher, Takashi Elementary School
Derek Lindemann
Space Center Houston
Tanja Aldridge
Teacher, Johnston County Schools
Andrea Bing
Manchester Street School
Amber DeWinter
District STEM Coordinator, Cache High School
Anthony Brown
United Tribes Technical College
Manabu Fujita
Teacher, Okayama prefectural Tamano high schoool

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search