*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Diane Bowen
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Jennifer Cheesman
Teacher, Peoria Unified School District
Julie Cooper
Cypress Fairbanks Independent School District
Sharon Eggleston
Aerospace Educator, Maine Space Grant Consortium
Argy Leyton
Science Teacher, Montclair High School
Shannon McConnell
One Giant Leap Australia
Michelle Mohrweis
Educator, Space Foundation
Elisabeth (Betty Jo) Moore
Science Educator, SEEC Crew, Smithsonian Teacher Innovator Institute, Wiley Magnet Middle School
Maria Nickel
Molly Nipper
STEM Teacher, SEEC Crew, Space Foundation Teacher Liaison, Spring Branch ISD- Bendwood School
Angela Patricia Perez Henao
Coordinadora de Astronomía, SEEC CREW
Dianea Phillips
Owner, Science Yourself! NO G's About It!
Debbie Reynolds
Director of TechWorks, SEEC Crew, Teacher Liaison, SSA, AEF@Navy, Commonwealth Charter Academy
Deyanira Salazar
Math Specialist/ Math Rocks Owner, Math Rocks!
Melissa Sleeper
Science/STEAM Teacher, SSA, Storm Grove Middle School
Ashlie Smith
Physical Science Educator, Cranbrook Schools
Meredith Swartzendruber
5th Grade Honors Science Teacher, SEEC Crew, Space Foundation Teacher Liaison, AFA Runner Up National Teacher of the Year, Commonwealth Charter Academy
Kellie Taylor
1st and 2nd Grade Teacher, Hawthorne Elementary School - Boise School District
Nathan Tubbs
Middle School Science & STEAM Teacher, SEEC CREW