Ms Pat Murphy

Participates in 1 Session
Pat Murphy’s novels and short stories include Rachel in Love, The Falling Woman, The City Not Long After, Nadya, Wild Angel, Adventures in Time and Space with Max Merriwell, and The Wild Girls Her fiction has won two Nebulas, the Philip K. Dick Award, the World Fantasy Award, the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award, and the Seiun Award. In 1991, Pat co-founded the James Tiptree, Jr. Award, an annual literary prize for science fiction or fantasy that expands or explores our understanding of gender roles. This award harnesses the power of chocolate chip cookies in an on-going effort to change the world.

Sessions in which Ms Pat Murphy participates

Saturday August 18, 2018

12:00 PM
12:00 PM