Skip to main page content

Genghiscon is a fun, interactive and affordable fan run convention originally founded in 2001.

It is held across a weekend in January every year.

There is a great write-up on the history of Genghiscon on the website of con veteran Nik here:

The 2019 Committee

President: Jonathan Durnford

Treasurer: Alexis Hemsley

Secretary: Jessica Doust

Other Committee Members:

Joel Bonini

Kestrel Davey

Timothy Hargreaves

Brian Johnson

Unofficial Committee Members:

Leon-Peters Malone

KJ Gowshal

Alicia Manolas

About GenghisCon