Vous êtes connectés en tant qu'administrateur. Cette page est en cache jusqu'à Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:20:17 GMT. Prévisualisez la dernière m-à-j en cliquant Rafraîchir.

Clara C. Chan

Comité de planification 2022 - cornée
Participe à 4 sessions
Dr. Chan is a specialist in cornea, cataract and refractive surgery. She is an Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology at the University of Toronto and the former Chair of the Resident Surgical Teaching Committee. She teaches fellows as part of the Cornea fellowship program at the Toronto Western Hospital and is the Medical Director of the Eye Bank of Canada, Ontario Division. She has published more than 70 papers and book chapters, and has taught courses and lectured at international meetings. She received the American Academy of Ophthalmology Achievement Award in 2015, serves on the Cornea Clinical Committee of the American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons, and is a Cornea Section Editor for the Canadian Journal of Ophthalmology and the Cornea Editor for the Eyeworld magazine.

Financial disclosure: I have/had an affiliation (financial or otherwise) with a commercial organization.

  1. Aequus
  2. Alcon
  3. Allergan
  4. Bausch + Lomb
  5. Johnson & Johnson
  6. Labtician Thea
  7. Novartis
  8. Santen
  9. Shire
  10. TearLab
  11. Zeiss

Sessions auxquelles Clara C. Chan participe

Samedi 26 juin, 2021

Fuseau horaire: (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
3:15 PM
3:15 PM

Clara C. Chan (Modérateur.rice)

Neera Singal (Panéliste)

Simon P. Holland (Panéliste)

Rohit Shetty, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

3:50 PM
3:50 PM

Panel | Table ronde

Clara C. Chan (Modérateur.rice)

Dimanche 27 juin, 2021

Fuseau horaire: (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Notions courantes II
1 heure 30 minutes, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunir Garg (Invité.e d'honneur)

Micah Luong (Modérateur.rice)

Danah H. Albreiki (Modérateur.rice)

Clara C. Chan (Modérateur.rice)

Vivian Yin, (Modérateur.rice)

Lisa Gould (Modérateur.rice)

Robert Gizicki (Modérateur.rice)

Fiona Rowe, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

Vivek Patel (Invité.e d'honneur)

Rohit Shetty, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

Francis Price, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

S. Grace Prakalapakorn, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

Michael Coote, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

Leon Herndon, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

Sophie Bakri, Keynote Speaker (Invité.e d'honneur)

Mona Harissi-Dagher (Modérateur.rice)

4:30 PM
4:30 PM

Business Meeting | Séance de travail

Clara C. Chan (Modérateur.rice)