*Only people who have opted-in to share their profile publicly appear in this list. Share your profile by logging in.

Alexander Berlin  |  Berlin Thinking Consulting, CEO
Franck Boissière  |  Internet of Things Unit, Policy Coordinator & Programme Officer
Ramy Fathy  |  ITU - International Telecommunication Union, Vice Chairman of the ITU-T Study Group 20 (SG20)
Bo Fristed  |  City of Aarhus, Head of ITK
Raul García Castro  |  Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Jacques Kruse Brandao  |  NXP Semiconductors, Head of Political Affairs & Public Co-Creation and Advocacy Partner Secure Digital Identitiy
Germán León  |  Gestoos, Chief Experience Officer
Jürgen Neises  |  Fujitsu, EMEIA Enterprise & Cyber Security
Paul Nemitz  |  European Commission, Principal Advisor in the Directorate General for Justice and Consumers
Mirko Presser  |  Aarhus University, Associate Professor, Deputy Head of ICDBD
Rolf Riemenschneider  |  European Commission, Head of Sector, "Internet of Things" Unit, DG CONNECT
Natalie Samovich  |  ENERCOUTIM, Head of Reseach and Innovation / Chair WG Smart Energy AIOTI
Ovidiu Vermesan  |  SINTEF DIGITAL, Chief Scientist