Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Aerospace Connections in Education: An ACE of a Free K-6 Program!*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Kate Watson
Curriculum Integration Coordinator, Anoka Hennepin ISD#11
Mrs. Sue Mercer
Program Manager, Civil Air Patrol
Ron Schmit
Observatory Coordinator, Anoka Hennepin School District #11
Ms. Marci Ward
Teacher, Immaculate Conception School
Ms. Tara Rollins
Information Literacy Specialist (Librarian), Kujawa Elementary Aldine ISD
Olivia Langley
4th grade teacher , Roswell Independent School District
Ms. Shalene Baxter
Education Specialist, San Diego Air & Space Museum
Tanja Aldridge
Teacher, Johnston County Schools
Juanita Jackson
Teacher, Aldine ISD
Mrs. Lisa Swaney
Planetarium Director, Horwitz-DeRemer Planetarium
Patricia Irby
Science teacher, Horn Lake middle school
Latessa Meader
Inspire Aviation Foundation
Mr Steve Sherman
Chief imagination officer, Living Maths
Cheri LaBelle
STEM Lab Teacher, Northside ISD
Dr. Ajmal Murad
Principal, Safari Kids Learning Center
Daniel Newmyer
Vice President of Education, Space Center Houston
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
Deborah Armstrong
Science Teacher, Mineola High School
Louis Thompson
Education Specialist, NASA
Catherine Walker
Education Program Coordinator, Space Center Houston
Debbie Dahl
Civil Air Patrol NHQ
Latarsha King
Science Specialist, Aldine ISD
Susan Mallett
Civil Air Patrol NHQ Education Outreach, Civil Air Patrol National HQ
Kim Stiwinter
Summit Charter School
Loreal Mitchell
Elementary Educator , Coppell Independent School District
Rosalita Santiago
STEM Teacher Specialist,
Akiko Kojima
SEEC Crew / Elementary School Teacher, Takashi Elementary School
Elma Strong
STEM Teacher, Loris Elementary School
Jessica Hostiadi
Grade 6 Teacher, Rhema En Cara School
Wilmar Lee
Teacher/Robotics Coach, Energized for Excellence Academy Inc. MS
Katelynn McGriff
Pre-service Educator, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Sharon Rigsby
Teacher, Murry J Frank Planetarium, Beaumont ISD

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search