Skip to main page content



Regie Alam
Geospatial Analyst
Marie Alexander GISP
Director, Acorn Information Solutions - Sault Ste. Marie Innovation Centre
Bilyana Anicic
President, Aurora Consulting
Terry Aucoin
President, OnPar Solutions


Norman Barker
VP of Geospatial, TileDB
Mathieu Benoit
Senior Director, CCRS/CCMEO - NRCan
Robin Bourke
Engineering Advisor, Public Safety Canada
Gregory Burt CRM, BAdmin, MPA, MA
Integral Master Coach, OnPar Solutions
Melissa Buske
GIS Services & Support Manager, Planview Utility Services Ltd.


Will Cadell
Founder & CEO, Sparkgeo
Catherine Champagne
Manager, Earth Observation, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Paul Churcher
Chief of Site infrastructure spatial data team - Infrastructure and Environment, Department of National Defence
Mark Cichy
Principal, Director of Design Technology, HOK
Claudia Cozzitorto
Chief Strategy Officer, AECO BIM Lab
Shawn Crosier
Director of Sales, Acorn Information Solutions - Sault Ste. Marie Innovation Centre
Morgan Crowley PhD
Forest Fire Research Scientist, Natural Resources Canada


Andrew Davidson
Associate Director, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Amina Deiab MPP, ICD.D
CEO & Founder, QED Inc.
Melanie Desjardins
Director, NWT Centre for Geomatics
Jason Duffe
Geomatics Specialist, Enivoronment and Climate Change Canada


Stephen Fai
Director / Professor, Carleton Immersive Media Studio / Carleton U.
Marc-André Faucher
Geospatial Project Manager, Natural Resources Canada


Alain Gauthier CD, MSC, MA, IFCACC, IFC Master Coach
Integral Master Coach, OnPar Solutions


John Hale
Deputy Chief Real Property Spatial, Department of National Defence; Vice-President, BuildingSMART Canada
Tanya Harrison Ph.D.
CEO and Co-Founder, Earth & Planetary Institute of Canada (EPIC)
Helena van Mierlo
Manager, Sun-Earth System Sciences Program, Canadian Space Agency
Scott Herman
Chief Product Officer, MAXAR
Mischa Hey
Analytics Practice Lead, NV5 Geospatial


Keith Jansa
Chief Executive Officer, Digital Governance Council


Susan Kasumba
Director, Business Development, Airborne Imaging Inc.
Shannon Kaya
Director, Environment and Climate Change Canada
Susan Keenliside
Deputy Director, House of Commons of Canada
Nicholas Kellett
Founder & CEO, Deploy Software Solutions
Susanne Klassen
Senior GIS Manager, TULLOCH
Sharon K.Y. Lee
Geoscientist, City of Ottawa


Patrick Lalonde
Director, Virtual Design & Construction, EllisDon
Dr Tracey P. Lauriault
Associate Professor, Critical Media and Big Data, Carleton University
Jon Lipinski
Co-Founder & President, Ecopia AI


Gordon McElravy
Director, Industry Council Program, buildingSMART Canada
Jonathan Murphy
CEO, GoGeomatics Canada


Liz Neziol
Director, Sales & Marketing, Planview Utility Services Ltd.
Chris North
Principal, 43 North GIS Consulting Inc.


Sydney O'Neill
GIS Project Coordinator, Planview Utility Services Ltd.


William Parkinson
Technical Product Manager, EarthDaily Analytics
Liliana Perez
Associate Professor, University of Montreal
Erik Poirier
Professor, École de technologie supérieure
Eric Purdie
GIS Analyst, EABP Geospatial Consulting Inc.


Steven Ramage
CEO, Committee on Earth Observation Satellites
Charity Robicheau
Conservation Data Analyst, Atlantic Canada Conservation Data Centre


Dr. Mario Santana
Professor, Carleton University
Trey Scroggins
Solutions Engineer, NV5 Geospatial
Dan Shannon
Academic Chair – School of IT, New Brunswick Community College
Prashant Shukle
Chair of the OGC Board of Directors ; Strategic Advisor, Global Geospatial Group
Stefan Simon
GIS Developer
Steve Slusarenko
Director, Subsurface Utility Map Data Exchange (SUMDEx)
Amanda Soutar
Program Leader, Defence Construction Canada


Abe Tarapani
CEO, Atlas AI
Trevor Taylor
Senior Director, Open Geospatial Consortium, OGC
Taryn Tomlinson
Director, Sun-Earth System Sciences, Canadian Space Agency


Helena van Mierlo
Canadian Space Agency


Dr. Tim Webster
Research Scientist, Applied Geomatics Research Group NSCC

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the speaker listing page.
Enable participants search