Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Making Field Trips Virtual: A Case Study of Rapid, Collaborative School Program Development*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Neme Alperstein
Library of Congress Teaching With Primary Sources Teachers Network Mentor, Retired NYC Teacher/ Teaching With Primary Sources Teachers Network
Ms. Tara Rollins
Information Literacy Specialist (Librarian), Kujawa Elementary Aldine ISD
Miss Lindsey Hewitt
Science Teacher, Paris High School
Liam Kennedy
Founder / Inventor, ISS-Above
Nichole Thomas
Aerospace Educator, Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum
Maura Monter Rios Monter Rios
IT Education manager, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Angela Case
Program Coordinator, Space Center Houston
Mrs. Kayla Thornhill
STEM Facilitator and NASA OKSG Mentor, Jenks Middle School
Doris Biegler
Technology Trainer, Lawton Public Schools
Dr. Kellie Taylor
2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher, Hawthorne Elementary School - Boise School District
Kirsten Hibbard
Executive Director, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Laura Blanton
National Air & Space Museum
Eden Cook
Pre-service Educator, University of Oklahoma
Lariane Floreda FLOREDA
Educator, Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Fernando Ruiz
STEAM Educator / School Administrator, Oakland Colegio Campestre / Colombia Space School.
Laurie Scheibner
Elementary Science STEM Specialist, Tahoe Truckee Unified School District
Martinique Pautzke
K-12 Education Program Coordinator, McDonald Observatory
Pam Leestma
Foundation Board Member, Columbia Memorial Space Center, Retired CA teacher
Simcha Waisman
President, One Stop Richmond Hill Community Center
Mrs. Linda Frantz
K-5 STEM Educator, Putnam City Schools
Glenda Hardy
Instructional Specialist , James Deady Middle School
Kate Kogge
Educator, Albemarle County Public Schools
Jeff Gonyea
Director, U.S. Air Force Academy Planetarium
Pat Switzer
Flight Director, Challenger Learning Center Las Cruces Public Schools
Alice Walker
Space Center Houston Education
Monika Moorman
Educator, JPL Solar System Ambassador, Broward County Public Schools
Mr Mark Gaulrapp
STEAM/CPU Teacher, Abington Middle School in MA
Jodie Guillen
Educational Advocate, SEEC CREW
Shelly Grandell
G/T Science Educator, Jeffco Public Schools
Maria Adelina Machado
Educacional coordinator to Space, Ciência Viva
Mr. Bruce Callow
Teacher /author, Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Kandy Stamper Stamper
Academic Interventionist, GEAR UP OPP
Michelle Rahn
STEM classroom teacher, Smithsonian NASM Teacher Innovator Institute, PAEMST, & Claremore Public Schools
Valerie Rudderforth
Middle School Project Lead the Way Teacher, Saint Paul Public Schools

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search