Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Perseverance: Sticking the Landing with NASA Resources*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Pam Leestma
Foundation Board Member, Columbia Memorial Space Center, Retired CA teacher
Mr. Kenneth Brandt
Director, Robeson Planetarium and Science Center
Mrs. Dianea Phillips
Owner, Science Yourself! NO G's About It!
Dr. Tomás Pérez Becerra
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Denise Dunn
NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium
Neil Pifer
Planetarium Director , The Margaret C. Woodson Planetarium at Horizons Unlimited
Meriam Lepasana
Math & Science Teacher, Limitless Space Institute Educator, Halifax County Schools
Melissa Pore
STEM Club Mentor and Global Studies Faculty, Bishop O'Connell High School
Lauren Parker
Teacher, SEEC Crew, Fort Worth Academy
Evelyn Shephard
District Science Curriculum Coach, Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Sarah Raymond
Flight Director, The Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Mr Shaun Keyser
ICT Integrator, Prep School, Bridge House School, South Africa
Mr. Brian Ewenson
Executive Director, Spaceport Sheboygan
Marcos Nunez George Nunez George
Aerospace Education LATAM, Aerospace Academy of México, SEEC CREW Space Center Houston
Steven Smith
Education Specialist, Johnson Space Center
Dom Laberge
Science and Physic Teacher, College de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatiere
Jill Gilford
Science Teacher, Equitable Education Solutions
Mr Norman Jensen
Teacher on Special Assignment/Flight Director, Las Cruces Public School/Challenger Learning Center
Athena Mayorga
Science teacher - Grade 6, Rhea Intermediate
Fernando Ruiz
STEAM Educator / School Administrator, Oakland Colegio Campestre / Colombia Space School.
Susan Talamantez
South San Antonio High School
Laurie Sullivan
K - 5 STEAM , Arlington Public Schools
Mrs. Natali Barreto Baca
Teacher, Albuquerque Public School
Cliff Hudson
Martin County Schools
Debbie Montenegro
Deputy Director, University of North Texas Health Science Center and the Network of the National Library of Medicine South Central Region
Jordan Kemp
Plainview School
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
Angela K Groves
Educator, McLean Middle School Fort Worth ISD
Samantha McCoy
Teacher, Lodi Unified School District
Renee Gamba
Museum Director/Education Outreach, Museum of Natural History and Planetarium/Providence Parks
Prof Elizabeth Torres-Rodríguez
Professor, SEEC CREW/ Puerto Rico Space Grant Affiliate/Environmental Specialist/Smithsonian NASM Teacher Innovator Institute/Naval Academy STEM Teacher
Becky Busby
Elementary Gifted Specialist, Frank Long Elementary
Bill Davidson
Retired JSC Mission Control employee
Samantha Thorstensen
Education Director, CASIS-Space Station Explorers
Peleg White
Space Center Houston Education Dept
Monika Moorman
Educator, JPL Solar System Ambassador, Broward County Public Schools
Mr. Iman Poshtvan
Mrs. Christine Graham
6th Grade Science Teacher, Cockrill Middle School
Adair Teller
Program Specialist Special Education. Solar System Ambassador, Manhatttan Beach Unified School District
Mrs. Jo Dodds
Teacher, Idaho Digital Learning Alliance
Susan Barber
Teacher, New Braunfels High School
Helena Guidry
NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium
Carrie Millican
Kinkaid Middle School
Diane Ripollone
Science Teacher, Cardinal Gibbons High School
Ms Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Karim Jaffer
Professor & Astronomy Outreach Coordinator, John Abbott College & RASC Montreal Centre

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search