Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Comparing Planetary Landforms using Imagery from Space: Earth, Moon, Mars & Beyond*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Suzanne Foxworth
Science Communication and Engagement, JACOBS @NASA Johnson Space Center
Paige Graff
Science Engagement and Communication Specialist, JACOBS@NASA Johnson Space Center
Davina Faries
Teacher, Alvin ISD
Hanlixin Hanlixin
Physice Teacher, The Second High School attached to Beijing Normal University
Ron Schmit
Observatory Coordinator, Anoka Hennepin School District #11
Shefali Mehta
Teacher, Princeton Public Schools
Shannon Baldioli
Educator Engagement Specialist, Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum
Miriam Cornejo
High School, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Juanita Jackson
Teacher, Aldine ISD
Mrs. Jo Dodds
Teacher, Idaho Digital Learning Alliance
Maria Culley
Lone Star College Instructor, ALL Program, Space Center Houston Volunteer
Bradly Rivera Muñiz
STEM Coordinator & Teacher / Mentor, Robinson School / The Arecibo Observatory
John Carney
Earth Science Consultant, Self-Employed, Retired
Doug Ming
NASA - Johnson Space Center
Ken Hargreaves
Lockerbie Academy, Scotland.
Chris Winkler
Teacher, Strack Intermediate
Rebecca Leahy
Science Teacher, The Kinkaid School
Cliff Hudson
Martin County Schools
Tegan Byerly
Regional Support Specialist, teacher, Idaho Digital Learning Alliance
Donovan Flores
College profesor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Paul Bishop
Space Center Houston
David Malcolm Malcolm
Teacher, South Medford High School
Meredith Swartzendruber
Science Teacher, Scarborough Public Schools
Carl Dunn
Education Coordinator, Space Center Houston
Mr. Bruce Callow
Teacher /author, Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Cynthia Watts-Skinner
Science Educator, Blessed Trinity CHS
Deborah Haase
Science Teacher, Quince Orchard High School
Tammy Blobaum
9-12 Science Teacher & Department Head, Nebraska City High School
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
Angela Case
Program Coordinator, Space Center Houston
Alana Davis
K-12 Science Professional Learning Specialist, Cobb County School District
Audra Peck
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Brosseau
Mrs. Brosseau's Binder
Anthony Brown
United Tribes Technical College
Jessica Christiansen
Island Heights Grade School
Mr John Classen
Teacher, St. Thomas More Parish School
Mrs. Amanda Walker
Earth and Space Science/STEAM Teacher, University Academy
Jakarda Varnado
NASA Johnson Space Center
Kandy Stamper Stamper
Academic Interventionist, GEAR UP OPP
Sharon Rigsby
Teacher, Murry J Frank Planetarium, Beaumont ISD
Billie Parker
4th 5th grade science teacher, Arcadia first baptist church school
Keiko Suzuki
JAXA Space Education Center
Jeff Gonyea
Director, U.S. Air Force Academy Planetarium
Kristine Holloway Holloway
Ontario Certified Teacher, Peel District School Board
Mrs Timshell Pheiffer
Junior Primary Technology teacher and head of boarding, Bridge House School
Diane Ripollone
Science Teacher, Cardinal Gibbons High School
Ms Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Katelynn McGriff
Pre-service Educator, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Stephanie McMahon
Accessibility Consultant, Northern Arizona University Center for STEM Teaching and Learning/PLANETS
Amy Faires
Hanover County Public Schools
Mabel Rivera
Teacher, Innovation Academy

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search