Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - EVA Simulation Using ROVs*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Neme Alperstein
Library of Congress Teaching With Primary Sources Teachers Network Mentor, Retired NYC Teacher/ Teaching With Primary Sources Teachers Network
Shannon Ryan
5th Grade Teacher, Albuquerque Public Schools; Milken Educator NM'14
Juan Jimenez
English Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Sharon Rigsby
Teacher, Murry J Frank Planetarium, Beaumont ISD
Dr. Irving Rosales Diaz
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Lori Shoupe
Navigator Academy of Leadership Davenport
Marjorie Rivera
Teacher, Navigator Academy of Leadership Davenport
Melissa Sleeper
Science/STEAM Teacher, Solar System Ambassador, Space Station Ambassador, Cape Canaveral, AIAA K-12 STEM Officer, NASA eClips Educator Advisory Board, Storm Grove Middle School
Donovan Flores
College profesor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Dr. Tomás Pérez Becerra
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Mrs. Dianea Phillips
Owner, Science Yourself! NO G's About It!
Marcos Nunez George Nunez George
Aerospace Education LATAM, Aerospace Academy of México, SEEC CREW Space Center Houston
Angela K Groves
Educator, McLean Middle School Fort Worth ISD
Pam Leestma
Foundation Board Member, Columbia Memorial Space Center, Retired CA teacher
Dom Laberge
Science and Physic Teacher, College de Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatiere
Allie Brown
Flight Director & Retired School Teacher, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Astra Zeno
Educator, Young Women's College Preparatory Academy
Jalver Uyaban
STEAM Projects Coordinator, Oakland colegio campestre / Colombia Space School
Eduardo Corichi
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Cesar Vergara
STEAM Educator, Writer, and Calligrapher Specialist in Medieval Gothic Fracture Writing, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Jennifer Becerra
Academic Program Coordinator/Lead Flight Director , NASA Johnson Space Center Intenship office
Amanda Bailey
Collins Elementry
Orlando Garcia
Professor, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Eman Beck
Science Faculty, NASA OKSG STELLAR Mentor, Terra Verde Discovery School (Norman, OK)
Filiberta Virginia Perez Castillo
Teacher - UATx - , Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Jordan Kemp
Plainview School
James Tyson III
Flight Director, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
MRS Maria Nickel
Science 7&8, STEM teacher, ISD #21
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow, NASA STEM Fellow
Ms. Machin Norris
STEM/STEAM/STEMM, Education/SEEC Crew/Space Foundation Teacher Liaison 11-14/NASM-TII
Celina Terrones
Academic Program Specialist, Scobee Education Center
Max Max Gheraldo Pérez Mendoza Mendoza
Profesor STEAM de areas de Ciencia y Tecnología , Escuela Secundaria Técnica 31
Edgar Ayala
Augusta A. Mayo Elementary School
Celena Miller
Senior Outreach/Education Coordinator, SEEC Crew - Center for Space Research
Jean Streepey
STEAM Coach, Highland Park ISD
Melissa Pore
STEM Club Mentor and Global Studies Faculty, Bishop O'Connell High School
Javier Montiel
International STEAM consultant/ SEEC CREW, The International Aerospace Academy
Mrs. Christine Graham
6th Grade Science Teacher, Cockrill Middle School
Amy Medina ISS Mimic EDU
CTE Teacher, ISS MIMIC EDU / Odyssey Academy
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion, Amesbury public schools
Ms Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Dr Brian Jackson
Teacher, CW Perry School

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search