Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Preparing for Perseverance with NASA’s Card Game for the Space Age!*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Bryan DeBates
Chief Executive Officer, Innovative Consulting for Education
Jessica Sain
NASA Education Coordinator, NASA - Johnson Space Center
Steve Jones
Astronomy, Physics, Science Research Teacher, FCS Innovation Academy
Kate McCann
Math Educator, U-32 Middle & High School/Washington Central Unified Union School District
Michael McGlone
NASA Education Coordinator, NASA/NSPACE
Ms. Denise Wright
STEM Educator, Ocean Bay Middle
Tegan Byerly
Regional Support Specialist, teacher, Idaho Digital Learning Alliance
Erik Holland
Curator of Education, State Historical Society of North Dakota
Kathy Cornett
College & Career Navigator
Eduardo Corichi
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Argy Leyton
Retired, NASA-JPL Solar System Ambassador
Herb Baker
NASA Alumni League/Johnson Space Center
Kathy Whatley
Principal / Special Education Teacher, Upward Hope Academy
Juanita Jackson
Teacher, Aldine ISD
Ken Hargreaves
Lockerbie Academy, Scotland.
Ashley Henry
M.S. in K-12 Education, NASA OKSG STELLAR Alumni/Mentor, CPS 5th grade Teacher, NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium
Shefali Mehta
Teacher, Princeton Public Schools
Kate Kogge
Educator, Albemarle County Public Schools
Kristofer Cuizon
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Alice Walker
Space Center Houston Education
Anjana Pandey
Teacher, CFISD
Marlene Morgan Morgan
Instructor for SPED, UHCL
Melvin Sostand
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Valerie Rudderforth
Middle School Project Lead the Way Teacher, Saint Paul Public Schools
Melissa Farmer
South Medford High School
Tammy Fay
Janeth Rojas
Profesional especializado de talento humano, Ecopetrol
Angela Case
Program Coordinator, Space Center Houston
Mr. Mister Michael Lee
Science-English Teacher, Daegu IL Science High School
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion, Amesbury public schools
Laura Wommack
Science Teacher, Mansfield High School
Neme Alperstein
Library of Congress Teaching With Primary Sources Teachers Network Mentor, Retired NYC Teacher/ Teaching With Primary Sources Teachers Network
Simcha Waisman
President, One Stop Richmond Hill Community Center
Diane Ripollone
Science Teacher, Cardinal Gibbons High School
Dr Brian Jackson
Teacher, CW Perry School
Carl Bergman
Teacher, Dickinson High School
Vanessa Ortega
Mabel Rivera
Teacher, Innovation Academy

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search