Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Studying NASA Space Sessions*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

Bryan DeBates
Chief Executive Officer, Innovative Consulting for Education
Audra Peck
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Marci Ward
Teacher, Immaculate Conception School
Latessa Meader
Inspire Aviation Foundation
Michelle Rahn
STEM classroom teacher, Smithsonian NASM Teacher Innovator Institute, PAEMST, & Claremore Public Schools
Ms. Denise Wright
STEM Educator, Ocean Bay Middle
Katherine Brewer
The Village School
Shelly Grandell
G/T Science Educator, Jeffco Public Schools
Mr. Stanley Taylor
Science Workshop Presenter, Young Canadian Space Club
Akiko Kojima
SEEC Crew / Elementary School Teacher, Takashi Elementary School
Kirsten Hibbard
Executive Director, Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Beth Favor
Advanced Academic Programs and Services Resource Teacher, DoDEA
Janice Crew
Washington Aerospace Scholars- The Museum of Flight
Herb Baker
NASA Alumni League/Johnson Space Center
Amanda McCue
Science Specialist, Crowley ISD
Laura Teatsworth
STEM Teacher, Barber Middle School
Kasey Felcman
teacher (7th), Angleton Jr. High School
Cesar Vergara
STEAM Educator, Writer, and Calligrapher Specialist in Medieval Gothic Fracture Writing, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Mrs. Barbara Erdberg Erdberg
STEM 5 Math Teacher, Barber Middle School
Maura Monter Rios Monter Rios
IT Education manager, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Maggie Connelly
Planetarium Specialist, Roper Mountain Science Center
J. Scott Stromberger
Edison Middle School/Green Bay Area Public Schools
Angela Krause-Kuchta
Director of Education, Orion’s Quest
Mike Vargas
Convergence Lead -The Arizona STEM Acceleration Project - Center for Science and the Imagination , Arizona State University
Scott Young
Science communicator, Ordinary Human Earthling
Ms. Jess Rowell Rowell
Middle School Science Teacher, Shady Grove Middle School, Maryland
Mrs. Natali Barreto Baca
Teacher, Albuquerque Public School
Pam Simmons-Brooks
Program Manager, Spark! PK-12 Engineering Education Outreach, Texas A&M Engineering
Rose Gabud
Educator, Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Olivia Langley
4th grade teacher , Roswell Independent School District
Wendy Dalton
Hillsboro Charter Academy
Samantha McCoy
Teacher, Lodi Unified School District
Carla Neely
Science Teacher, Warner Girls Leadership Academy/Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Manabu Fujita
Teacher, Okayama prefectural Tamano high schoool
Valerie Rudderforth
Middle School Project Lead the Way Teacher, Saint Paul Public Schools
Melissa Sleeper
Science/STEAM Teacher, Solar System Ambassador, Space Station Ambassador, Cape Canaveral, AIAA K-12 STEM Officer, NASA eClips Educator Advisory Board, Storm Grove Middle School
Janeth Rojas
Profesional especializado de talento humano, Ecopetrol
Helena Guidry
NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium
Ms Wendy Shearer
Science technician, Mango Hill State Secondary College
Sharon Rigsby
Teacher, Murry J Frank Planetarium, Beaumont ISD
Adrienne Provenzano
NASA Solar System Ambassadors JPL-CalTech

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search