Skip to main page content

Session Attendees - Fly Me to The Moon With LEGOS and Endurance! Why Every Educator Should Incorporate BOTH In Their Space Unit!*

*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.

J. Dickerson
STEM Teacher NISD, Colby Glass Elementary
Eric Antonio Ruiz Nunez Nuñez
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Juanita Jackson
Teacher, Aldine ISD
Scarlett Randall
4th & 5th teacher, Hawthorne Elem.
Olivia Langley
4th grade teacher , Roswell Independent School District
Pam Petersen
Teacher, York Middle School
Denise Duke
NASA Lab Teacher, Forest Lake Elementary
Chrystal Barker Barker
Teacher, Forest Lake Elementary
Dr Brian Jackson
Teacher, CW Perry School
Antonio Matos
Science Teacher, Colégio XIX de Março Brazil
Cynthia Watts-Skinner
Science Educator, Blessed Trinity CHS
Adrienne Provenzano
NASA Solar System Ambassadors JPL-CalTech
Brandi Jakola
Teacher, Katy ISD
Jacolby Cooper
3th-5th Math/Science Educator, Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Ms. Tara Rollins
Information Literacy Specialist (Librarian), Kujawa Elementary Aldine ISD
Amanda Quick
K-8 STEM Coordinator, Northside ISDK-8
Cyndi Shaver
Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing ,
Susan Barber
Teacher, New Braunfels High School
Mr. Milton Lima V
Science Teacher, Vance County Schools
Aida silva
Michael Jorgensen
Park City SD
Latarsha King
Science Specialist, Aldine ISD
Laura Brown
8th Grade Science Teacher, Angleton Isd
Carlye Read
Teacher , Klein ISD
Marco Carneiro
Teacher, Curso G9
Romona Stueckrad
Owner/Instructor, Limitless Expeditions, LLC.
English Teacher, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Ken Hargreaves
Lockerbie Academy, Scotland.
Kasey Felcman
teacher (7th), Angleton Jr. High School
Dr. Molly Nipper
STEM Teacher, SEEC Crew, Space Foundation Teacher Liaison, Spring Branch ISD- Bendwood School
Eden Cook
Pre-service Educator, University of Oklahoma
Greg Pitonza
Middle School Technology and STEM Teacher, Canajoharie Middle School
Lalita Khemka
Teacher, Houston Independent School District
Sharon Boese
8th grade STEM, McKinney Christian Academy
Kate Watson
Curriculum Integration Coordinator, Anoka Hennepin ISD#11
Cesar Vergara
STEAM Educator, Writer, and Calligrapher Specialist in Medieval Gothic Fracture Writing, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Megan Tucker
Nat’l Aviation Hall of Fame Crossfield TOY 2023 | Limitless Space Institue Educator-LS1 | Nat’l AFA STEM TOY 2021 | Dean of Curriculum | STEAM Specialist | Gifted Specialist I Instructional Facilitator | NASA SOFIA AAA | National CAP TOY 2011, Hillsboro Charter Academy
Heather Skramstad
Principal, CCSD
Rowena Fojtasek
Teacher, Oleson Elementary
Francisco Cuéllar
Middle School
Mrs Emily Clark
EC-6 Teacher, Fort Bend ISD
Maggie Connelly
Planetarium Specialist, Roper Mountain Science Center
María del Carmen Raymundo
Middle school, Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Ms. Lisa Love
Kindergarten teacher, H.L. Suverkrup elementary school
Mr Trevor Kjorlien
Space Educator, Plateau Astro
Mrs. Katherine Torres Conner
Teacher, Angleton JH
Miss Veronica Hagemann
Science Teacher, Wyoming Girls School
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion, Amesbury public schools
Michelle Brosseau
Mrs. Brosseau's Binder
Elma Strong
STEM Teacher, Loris Elementary School
James Adams
Teacher, Incarnate Word Academy
Charlotte Cook
Young Astronauts, Carver Magnet School
Vanessa Ortega
Mabel Rivera
Teacher, Innovation Academy

These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search