Skip to main page content

Reality to Virtual Space Camp Online!

My Session Status

1:30 PM, Saturday 6 Feb 2021 CST (1 hour 30 minutes)
Space Center Houston (Hosting of all events take place on-line-virtually) - Virtual Classroom 2   Virtual session
This session is in the past.
The virtual space is closed.
Grades K-8
Build your own Space Camp! Whether it's a day or week, you can host it in person or virtually online. Learn how to book not just one NASA speaker but engage with different aerospace experts and create an out of this world camp experience for Space Seekers!


00Intro (< 1KB)

Who's Attending

Mary Vandergraff
Education Programs Coordinator - Space U
Space Center Houston Education Dept
Maura Monter Rios Monter Rios
IT Education manager
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Margaret (Peggy) Bohlin
Science Teacher
All Saints Catholic School
Angel Alexander
Science Teacher
Stone Magnet Middle School
Kristen Hudson
Morgan/Kincaid Preparatory School
Marcos Nunez George Nunez George
Aerospace Education LATAM, Aerospace Academy of México
SEEC CREW Space Center Houston
Mrs Melinda Viteri
Aerospace Educator
Royal Aeronotical Society / Aviation Youth Mentoring Program
Mr. Chris Miller
Planetarium Coordinator
Pogue Planetarium, Grand Prairie ISD
Javier Montiel
International STEAM consultant/ SEEC CREW
The International Aerospace Academy
Maggie Connelly
Planetarium Specialist
Roper Mountain Science Center
Allie Brown
Flight Director & Retired School Teacher
Challenger Learning Center of Maine
Eman Beck
Science Faculty
NASA OKSG STELLAR Mentor, Terra Verde Discovery School (Norman, OK)
LeeAnn Gray
Willard School
Mrs. Nancy Parra-Quinlan
STEM/CTE teacher
Kino JHS
Kandy Stamper Stamper
Academic Interventionist
Jenn Donais
K-8 STEM Coach | PAEMST 2016 | AFA/Rolls Royce 3rd Place National Teacher of the Year | Google Coach | PLTW Launch Lead Teacher | ST Math Champion
Amesbury public schools
Denise Duke
NASA Lab Teacher
Forest Lake Elementary
Cheri LaBelle
STEM Lab Teacher
Northside ISD
Adrienne Provenzano
NASA Solar System Ambassadors JPL-CalTech
Mr Norman Jensen
Teacher on Special Assignment/Flight Director
Las Cruces Public School/Challenger Learning Center
Antonio Matos
Science Teacher
Colégio XIX de Março Brazil
Mr Steve Sherman
Chief imagination officer
Living Maths
Mrs Timshell Pheiffer
Junior Primary Technology teacher and head of boarding
Bridge House School
Mrs. Natali Barreto Baca
Albuquerque Public School
Jenny Mccall
6-8th PLTW Teacher, SEEC Crew, Limitless Educator
Fayette County Public Schools
Angela Case
Program Coordinator
Space Center Houston
Sarah Niklas Niklas
Kindergarten Teacher
Stacey Bechdolt
Aerospace Education Resource Organization (AERO)
Laura Wommack
Science Teacher
Mansfield High School
Ms. Lisa Love
Kindergarten teacher
H.L. Suverkrup elementary school
Marco Carneiro
Curso G9
Olivia Garcia
Melissa Pore
STEM Club Mentor and Global Studies Faculty
Bishop O'Connell High School
Max Max Gheraldo Pérez Mendoza Mendoza
Profesor STEAM de areas de Ciencia y Tecnología
Escuela Secundaria Técnica 31
Heidi Ragsdale
STEM Educator Consultant & National Geographic Grantee
National Geographic Society
Kaori Sasaki
JAXA Space Education Center
Beverly Berekian
Ball Junior High School SEEC Crew
Maria Adelina Machado
Educacional coordinator to Space
Ciência Viva
Ángela Pérez
Corporación Parque Explora - Planetario de Medellin

My Session Status

Session detail
Allows attendees to send short textual feedback to the organizer for a session. This is only sent to the organizer and not the speakers.
To respect data privacy rules, this option only displays profiles of attendees who have chosen to share their profile information publicly.

Changes here will affect all session detail pages