Skip to main page content

Tour: Climate Change Research Initiative Program at GISS

My Session Status

4:00 PM, Thursday 4 Feb 2021 CST (1 hour)
Space Center Houston (Hosting of all events take place on-line-virtually) - Tours   Virtual session
This session is in the past.
The virtual space is closed.
Networking Lounges and Tours


00Intro (< 1KB)

Who's Attending

MRS Maria Nickel
Science 7&8, STEM teacher
ISD #21
Kristine Holloway Holloway
Ontario Certified Teacher
Peel District School Board
Angela Case
Program Coordinator
Space Center Houston
Mr. David Lockett
Albert Einstein Distinguished Educator Fellow
Bryan DeBates
Chief Executive Officer
Innovative Consulting for Education
Michael Sweet
Matthew Pearce
Education Program Specialist
NASA Office of STEM Engagement
Karim Jaffer
Professor & Astronomy Outreach Coordinator
John Abbott College & RASC Montreal Centre
Audra Peck
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Gretchen Ross
6th Grade Science TEacher
Deona Cox
Science teacher
Mineola High School
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Amelia Tangeman
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Leila Makdisi
Museum of Science and Industry - Chicago
Kaori Sasaki
JAXA Space Education Center
Maria Adelina Machado
Educacional coordinator to Space
Ciência Viva
Alejandro Mundo
Kingsbridge International HS & NASA GISS
Ms. Kyrian MacMichael
Washington Connections Academy
Olivia Kuper
Science Teacher
North Greene High School
John Patrick
Education Coordinator
Joyce Winterton
NASA - GSFC WFF Directorate Education
Laurie Scheibner
Elementary Science STEM Specialist
Tahoe Truckee Unified School District
Maura Monter Rios Monter Rios
IT Education manager
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Marcos Nunez George Nunez George
Aerospace Education LATAM, Aerospace Academy of México
SEEC CREW Space Center Houston
Heidi Ragsdale
STEM Educator Consultant & National Geographic Grantee
National Geographic Society
Mrs. Valentina Matei
Dacia School Oradea
Shelly Grandell
G/T Science Educator
Jeffco Public Schools
Juan Jimenez
English Teacher
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Anna Vershynina
Professor of Mathematics
University of Houston
Liam Kennedy
Founder / Inventor
Denise Borja
Tekoa Academy of Accelerated Studies STEM School
Jacqueline Moreno
Galena Park ISD
Patricia Owens
Secondary Science Teacher
Two Roads
Mr. Bruce Callow
Teacher /author
Costa Rica Institute of Technology /Universidad del Valle de Guatemala Publishing House
Dr. Tomás Pérez Becerra
Aerospace Academy of Mexico
Mrs. Christina Mullin Mullin
Father Leduc School
Beverly Berekian
Ball Junior High School SEEC Crew
Jenny Mccall
6-8th PLTW Teacher, SEEC Crew, Limitless Educator
Fayette County Public Schools
Sharon Rigsby
Murry J Frank Planetarium, Beaumont ISD
ALI Hazan del Canto
Psychologist professor
Aeroespace Academy of Mexico
Janice Crew
Washington Aerospace Scholars- The Museum of Flight
Noemi Norl
Education Business Assistant
Space Center Houston Education
Celina Terrones
Academic Program Specialist
Scobee Education Center
John Carney
Earth Science Consultant
Self-Employed, Retired
Phyllis Friello
Education Manager
Space Center Houston

My Session Status

Session detail
Allows attendees to send short textual feedback to the organizer for a session. This is only sent to the organizer and not the speakers.
To respect data privacy rules, this option only displays profiles of attendees who have chosen to share their profile information publicly.

Changes here will affect all session detail pages