Skip to main page content


*Only publicly viewable people appear on this list. You can adjust this from the My Settings section of your profile.


Marcos Alvarez Díaz
Head of EU Programmes, Gradiant
Peter C. Andersen
R&D Director, Danfoss A/S
Niels P. Andersen
Product Manager, dol-sensors a/s
Tine Lai Andersen
Development Consultant, City of Aarhus
Aliaksei Andruschevich
Senior Researcher / CEO, iHomeLab, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts / SwissIQ GmbH
Dr. Jose Avila
R&D Project Manager, Wellness Telecom


Martin Bauer
Senior Standardization Engineer, NEC Laboratories Europe
Jakob Bay
Product Manager IoT/M2M, Hi3G Denmark
Tobias Best
IT project manager , Ubito, Fraba Group
Aida Bitri
PhD Student, Technical University Sofia
Greet Brosens
Chief Architect , Digipolis
Prof Frada Burstein
Professor, Monash University


Sebastian Holmgaard Christophersen
Project Manager, Department for Innovation, Technology & Creativity (ITK) at Aarhus Municipality
Andrea Cimmino
Researcher, Politecnical University of Madrid
Mrs Meagan Crawford
Executive Director/Principal Economist , Urban Economic Consulting


Emmanuel Darmois
CTO, CommLedge
Cesar Alexandre de Souza
Professor, University of São Paulo (USP)
Keith Dickerson
Director, Climate Associates Ltd
Christian Dinesen
Founder, Leadership Developer and Designer, Danish Institute of Coaching
Henriette Dragø
Communication & PR , Dragø Kommunikation


Markus Eisenhauer
Division Manager User Centered Computing and Head of Ubiquitous Computing, Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology


Therese Figenschou
PhD, Denmark’s Technical University
Luca Fossile
IoT Product Manager, SITA
Bo Fristed
Head of ITK, City of Aarhus
Lindsay Frost
Chief Standardisation Engineer, NEC Laboratories Europe GmbH


Mr Raúl García Castro
Senior Lecturer, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Thomas Gilbert
Senior Research and Innovation Specialist, Alexandra Institute
Carlos González Sánchez
R&D Engineer, Aplifisa SL
Trevor Graham
Business Innovation Lead, Huawei
Mr Kim Gregersen
Senior manager, ProActive A/S
Mikkel Groot Andersen
IT Project Manager, Silkeborg Kommune
Sergio Guillen Barrionuevo
Chief Innovation Officer, ACTIVAGE ASSOCIATION



Nikos Isaris
Deputy Head, European Commission




Mikel Larrañaga Negro
Senior Researcher, IK4-TEKNIKER
Robert Lewis-Lettington
Chief, Legislation Unit, United Nations Human Settlements Programme
Michaela Lindqvist
Marketing & Communications Manager, Atos
Konstantinos Loupos
R&D Director, INLECOM


Jane McLaughlin
Director , The Lunar Works & Tynos Consulting
Bruno Michel
Manager Smart System Integration, IBM Switzerland
Aleksandar Mitrevski
IoT Competence Center Program Director, SGS
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Enzo Morosini Frazzon
Associate Professor EPS/UFSC, Research Partner FASTEN Project, Department of Production Engineering (EPS/UFSC); INESC Brasil
Mr. Mikkel Munksgaard
Sales- & Marketing Associate, Danish Subcontractors
Hydraulic Engineer, Aarhus Vand / Informetics


Jürgen Neises
EMEIA Enterprise & Cyber Security, Fujitsu
Ib Helmer Nielsen
Senior Lecturer, University College of Northen Denmark
Peter Lind Nielsen
Senior Associate, Bech-Bruun
Mads Nielsen 935000
Territory Proposition Manager, Tunstall A/S
Pekka Nikander
Professor of Practice, Aalto University
Kim H. Nikolajsen
Team Manager, Value Architect, CGI Denmark




Sergio Luís Ribeiro
Senior Information Security Consultant, CPqD
Rolf Riemenschneider
Head of Sector, "Internet of Things" Unit, DG CONNECT, European Commission
Louise Birch Riley
Senior Consultant , In-JeT ApS
Ignacio Rodriguez-Larrad
Postdoctoral Researcher, Aalborg University
Roi Rodríguez de Bernardo
Project Manager, FundingBox
Marc Rosales
Asst. Professor, University of the Philippines
Eske Bo Rosenberg
Danish Innovation Attaché , Innovation Centre Denmark - Seoul


Pilar Sala
EU Project Manager, MYSPHERA
Rick Schager
ICT Architect Digital Innovation, Municipality of Eindhoven
Simon Schrøder
Senior Development Manager, Danske Bank
Klaus Schroeder
Strategic Innovation Director, Design-people aps
Berit Skjernaa
Senior Security and Privacy Specialist, PhD, MyData Global Board Member, Alexandra Institute and MyData Global
Susannah Stearman
Economist, Connected Places Catapult
Martin Strohbach
Director Research, AGT International
Harald Sundmaeker
Senior Researcher, ATB Institute for Applied Systems Technology Bremen GmbH


Tiago Teixeira
R&D Engineer, UNPARALLEL Innovation
Henning Thomsen
University College Nordjylland
Gefion Thuermer
Research Fellow, University of Southampton
Mr. Torsten Torpe
Head of Legal Tech Innovation, Bech-Bruun


Timo Vakkilainen
Development Manager, Helsinki Region Environmental Services Authority (HSY)
Rob van Kranenburg
Founder of Council, The European Research Cluster on the Internet of Things
Phila von Porthan
Aalborg University
Steffen Vutborg
Teacher, University College Nordjylland





These settings relate to the people listings. Choose the functionality that you want to enable.

An intro text that will appear at the top of the audience listing page.
Enable attendees search